Operational Units

Tampere University Hospital Tays consists of five different hospitals. The majority of the patients of Tays are treated at Tays Central Hospital.

The following units, in addition to Tays Central Hospital, are also part of Tays:

Tays Heart Hospital, the Hospital for Joint Replacement Coxa, Fimlab Laboratories and the Imaging Centre and Pharmacy also operate in the area of the Tays Central Hospital.